Your Executive Committee

Your new executive team

On the 30th of November your delegates elected a new Executive team for Hove and Portslade and Labour Party.

You can contact any of them at the details below. The team is currently planning activities across the constituency to ensure that no one would think of anything but voting Labour in Hove and Portslade.

The team is:

  • Chair – Anne Pissaridou – chair@hovelabour.org.uk,
  • Secretary – James Ellis – secretary@hovelabour.org.uk,
  • Treasurer – Jane Gately – treasurer@hovelabour.org.uk,
  • Vice Chair (Campaigns) – Carolyne McKinlay – campaigns@hovelabour.org.uk,
  • Vice Chair (Membership) – Kate Knight – membership@hovelabour.org.uk,
  • Women’s Officer –Danielle Spencer– women@hovelabour.org.uk
  • Trade Union Liaison – Anne Mitchell / Joanne Viner
  • Co-Operative Party Rep – Simon Burgess
  • Other Lay Members: Becky Massey, Andrew Rugman
  • Young Members Coordinator – Jack Bidmead
  • BAME Forum – TBC
Advertisements